Dear Familie,

My name is Wathaka Kongtaesup. Im 22 years old. I was born in Phuket, Thailand but now I live on my own in Bangkok, the capital of Thailand, for my university study. I am studying in the Faculty of Humanity at Kasetsart University. My major is German Language. My parents, 2 brothers and 2 sisters live in Phuket. When my family and I have free time, we are always staying together. We always play card, domino, watching TV, talking about life etc. I always help my mother cooking. I like cooking.

I can describe myself as open-minded, reliable, talkative, cheerful, endurance and responsible. I like going out with my friends, watch a lot of movies, travel, love meeting new people and places and cooking. Furthermore, I am an optimistic person and I try to see the positive side of every situation. I believe that everything can be solved with a good conversation. I am very kind and I like to treat people with respect and consideration. I am very creative to make activities for children, and I like to participate in activities with the kids, have fun and teach them. In my free times I will do activities, cooking, listening music, watching movies etc.

About child care experiences, I have been trained at Kiddies Home Nursery School from March to June 2009 for over 1000 hours.

- In the morning, I played with them and taught them to write, read, speak, paint, draw, exercise, sing and dance. I fed them lunch, took them for a nap, and consoled them when they cried.

- In the afternoon, I bathed the children, dressed them, after that I told them stories with cartoon pictures. All of them love my tale and I also loved to tell my stories to them. It was a great experience and I learned a lot about the children development at different ages.

Thank you very much for reading my profile. I hope I could be a lovely big sister for your adorable children. Im looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Sincerely Regards, Wathaka